Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
22 entries.
Salma Zaveri Salma Zaveri from Bangalore wrote on June 5, 2019 at 3:55 pm:
Masaele Zindagi host jawadbhai MashaAllah he has good command and has full confidence on his vocabulary, he has been hosting from day one, I can’t imagine the programme without him, May Allah bless him
Zahid Zahid from Qatar wrote on May 20, 2019 at 8:54 am:
Assalam, Sir, it's working perfectly now.......if it doesn't work I feel I am a fish out of water.......... May Imame Zamana atfs bless you and the entire team of yours...... When I am totally exhausted and drained out of my work( in and out) sound of Winislam gives me healing & soothing effects. It composed me.... Ye mere liye RoohAfza hai. JazaakAllah From Qatar
Vinay Vinay from Mysore wrote on April 14, 2019 at 4:50 pm:
A Very warm welcome and Good Evening to the management and sponsors, also the viewers of Win Channel, very nice to see all the programming and especially the movies sometimes shown in your channel., especially about Imam Hussain and other martyrs, God Bless them. I’m also not finding sister Ghazala in any of your programming nowadays, she was the best in all programs. Kindly reinstate her in your programming in the future, . We would appreciate if you would revert in this platform.
Husain Mahdi Husain Mahdi from Mumbai wrote on March 28, 2019 at 10:18 am:
Salamalaikum, We are the regular viewer of channel Win and always appreciate excellent presentation of all religious programs. These days our family watching your new concept in form of serial and talk show with aalim e deen" KYUN BIKHARTE HAIN RISHTAY". we all are become fan of your show. How long it will go, we have learn so much from this show,the performance and presentation is excellent, locations is also very good. We will pray to Almighty for grand success of the show as well popularity of Channel Win. HUSAIN MAHDI ZAIDI
Sumit Katkar Sumit Katkar from Pune wrote on March 28, 2019 at 10:16 am:
Namaskar, We just loved your concept. Nice family drama very interesting to watch very episode is realistic and nice work by frnd Ahmed. Love watching him and other artists. Love from, Sumit katkar.
Muskan Bhojani Muskan Bhojani from Mum wrote on March 28, 2019 at 9:25 am:
Salamun alaikum, I am regular viewer of win channel and watched KBHR session 1st and also watching on going session of KBHR It is a great show.Appreciate your work you are sharing such a great knowledge with us.Wonderfull concept Doing well congratulation to entire team of KKBHR Hope will see season 3 soon with new subjects which help us to gain islamic knowledge. Khuda hafiz.
Salma Salma from Bangalore wrote on March 5, 2019 at 6:14 am:
Samana Abdi is not to be seen at all, her Masael Khawateen was compared so beautifully, I would love to watch her program Jazakallahu khair
Salma Zaveri Salma Zaveri from Bangalore wrote on March 5, 2019 at 4:54 am:
Assalamunalikum, congratulate Sajid, Imran, Shahista, Samana for hosting the program very well, i feel it very natural and in simple language using the same lingo as we talk at the same time i see good home work been done, all of you look confident too, MashàAllah May Allah bless all of you not to forget the team behind the camera too and the organisers Jazakallahu khair
Mohammad Raza Rajani Mohammad Raza Rajani from Mumbai wrote on March 2, 2019 at 1:32 pm:
Teeth ke upar aap program bahut acha tha or muje bahut pasand aya. Aap se gujarish hai ke ese hi program batate rahiyega, Vassalaam Mohammad Raza Rajani
Asif Mirza Asif Mirza from Kolkatta wrote on February 26, 2019 at 1:29 pm:
Salam, Hi my name is Asif Mirza I am from Kolkata (Metiabruz) we are very pleased to see your Programme in our city. Please Keep it up, May Allah bless you all with his blessing. But i request you all to please start your programme called "Sawaloon ka Safar" in Kolkata also so that we can also participate on that Quiz competition. If you want any type of help whether it is arrangement or people, we will help you with all the needful things. So, I request you to please look into the above mention matter and do the needful. Regards, Asif Mirza 8583970105/9330613660.
Shams Abbas Shams Abbas from Lucknow wrote on February 22, 2019 at 1:28 pm:
Marjiat Mashallah, jazakallah
Janab bahut khoob
Jitni bhi tareef ki jaye, is channel ki kam hai. 
Ham logo ko aise program ki bht Zaroorat thi. 
Mashallah Aaj taqleed par mera aqeeda aor mazboot hogaya. 
Ye sirf win ki badulat ho saka. Shukria
Wassalam Shams Abbas
Salma Salma from Bangalore wrote on February 20, 2019 at 2:53 am:
Maulana Gulam Abbas Assalamunalikum Dars e Quran, Nehjul Balagagh, Duas and many other programs are all knowledgeable worth watching so well explained that it remains in our mind whenever we recite the same, Dr Kalbe Sadiq and Professor Kamaludin Akbar are good too, I must say that ChannelWIN has replaced all the entertainment channels not only in my life but also many others, Alhamdulillah this is the biggest achievement, May Allah Subhanawatallah bless the total team. Jazakallahu khair
Salma Salma from MP wrote on January 29, 2019 at 3:33 pm:
Khusbu Nahjal Balaghah Salaamun Alaikum, The programme is full of knowledge, and well explained by maulana Gulam Abbas. Today's episode he referred some names of books where prophet (s.a.w.s) has mentioned all 12 imam's names, I want those books names. Could you please mail. Jazakallah
Chennai Shia Youth (CSY) Chennai Shia Youth (CSY) from India wrote on January 29, 2019 at 3:32 pm:
Greetings from Chennai Shia Youth As Salaamu Alaikum, We appreciate the great achievements acquired by WIN in spreading the true knowledge of Islam worldwide. One amongst the achievements is the Channel WIN a Media platform for spreading the teachings of AhlulBayt (as). May Allaah (swt) increase your Taufeqaat and provide you all sort of support to keep growing this network called WIN. We would request WIN to telecast its Channel WIN on other operators like Tata Sky, Dish TV, Big TV, and etc. So that Momineen who have other cable service provider (i.e other than Airtel) can make use of it. JazakAllaahu Khair Admin Chennai Shia Youth (CSY) www.ChennaiShiaYouth.Com
Asif Mirza Asif Mirza from India wrote on January 28, 2019 at 3:30 pm:
Hi my name is Asif Mirza I am from Kolkata (Metiabruz) we are very pleased to see your Programme in our city. Please Keep it up, May Allah bless you all with his blessing. But i request you all to please start your programme called "Sawaloon ka Safar" in Kolkata also so that we can also participate on that Quiz competition. If you want any type of help whether it is arrangement or people, we will help you with all the needful things. So, I request you to please look into the above mention matter and do the needful.
Rahil Abbas Rahil Abbas from Mumbai wrote on January 28, 2019 at 3:25 pm:
I really appreciate your efforts, Thank You
Yushra Zehra Yushra Zehra wrote on February 20, 2018 at 3:08 pm:
Asak We would like to express our heartfelt gratitude to WIN channel and your entire team for the commendable service to the society and mankind. We are extremely happy to watch your informative program which are the need of the hour. The Majalis, the serial Mukhtarnama and the programs on issues like terrorism are sources of enriching us with true knowledge of Islam and teachings of Holy Prophet saws and infallible Imams (as) . Ignorance of reality and lack of true knowledge are the reasons for our lack of progress in life and your channel is doing a great service to mankind by imparting knowledge. We pray to Allah sawt to bless you with more and more success in your noble endeavor ameen. With regards Yusra Zahra, Zeba and Rishad Murtaza.
Duraishawar Shah Duraishawar Shah from Chennai wrote on November 4, 2015 at 8:59 am:
Subject: Excellent Program on Win Channel about Islam! World Islamic Network Dear Organizers, As Salamu Alaykum, Let me first of all, send you all my prayers and well wishes to all the members of World Islamic network for broadcasting the Islamic program with special emphasis on Paigham e Insaniyath on Win channel. This is a big leap towards a noble cause and definitely is in the right direction. It is the need of the hour, that the World should know the real meaning of Islam. The Muslim population has misconception about Shias and they are beginning to believe even Shias are becoming Malangs because our speakers do not speak about Islam, Prophet and Ahallubaith (His family) but your channel is addressing all these issues stage by stage. Allah & Quran. Our Prophet and his teachings, his Duel Personality as Human being and Noorani. Hazrath Ali & Ahallbaith Speakers of your program are proving all facts with Qurans Ayaths which are very important for Shia concept. My concern is that, whether other communities are aware of this program on Win channel? If they are aware, then they can also watch and increase their awareness of Islam. To achieve this what are your sources of advertisement? We Shias are informed through word of mouth only. I appreciate that speakers expressions are not shown when they are reading masaeb I request even nauhakhan can reduce their actions while reading nauha and Salam They can show their grief with expressions and pain in the voice and message itself. I hope I have not crossed my limit in expressing my views and I wish your channel all the best in your future endeavors I am connected with education, hence interact with people from other communities. Whenever there are controversies about Islam I use some logic to prove our belief but your speakers are proving with Quranic Ayaths. Again it’s very impressive. Insha Allah I will be sending a small contribution shortly towards this good cause. Thanks and Good Wishes! Duraishawar Shah Member – Islamic Hajj Committee. Chennai 98403 45742
Nisreen Haveliwala Nisreen Haveliwala from Lucknow wrote on November 1, 2015 at 8:56 am:
Maqsade aza bahoot accha programe he hame bahoot si jankari mili jo pehle ham nahi jante the ne shuker juzar hol aapke win channel ni
Meesam Abbas Rizvi Dr Meesam Abbas Rizvi Dr from Bareilly wrote on May 23, 2014 at 12:58 pm:
Subject: feel good after viewing CHANEEL WIN & got soul purification Broth…. As salam aley kum, Masha ALLAH We started viewing WIN Channel on april 4th 2014 at our home,,before that we used to watched it some where else,,, Since then we are continuing watching Channel WIN now I and my family feels good getting truly soul purification and updating our knowledge of Deen e Islam,,,. we are thankful to entire team of Channel WIN who are working round the clock tirelessly and putting continuously valuable efforts. JAZAK’ALLAH KHAIR