Weekly Schedule

Deeni Ahkam

by: Mau. Ghulam Abbas

IND12:10 AM PAK11:40 PM UAE10:40 PM UK06:40 PM NY/CA01:40 PM AUS04:40 AM

Tilawat e Quran

by: Bro. Hafiz H. Haider

IND12:25 AM PAK11:55 PM UAE10:55 PM UK06:55 PM NY/CA01:55 PM AUS04:55 AM

Tariqa e Ghusl

by: Mau. Abid Raza

IND12:45 AM PAK12:15 AM UAE11:15 PM UK07:15 PM NY/CA02:15 PM AUS05:15 AM

Itni Jaldi Mein Kahan?

Urdu Serial Episode 12

IND01:00 AM PAK12:30 AM UAE11:30 PM UK07:30 PM NY/CA02:30 PM AUS05:30 AM

Majlis e Chehlum

by: Mau. Mohammed Hasan Maroofi

IND01:50 AM PAK01:20 AM UAE12:20 AM UK08:20 PM NY/CA03:20 PM AUS06:20 AM

Sawalon Ka Safar

by: Bro. Komail Merchant

IND03:00 AM PAK02:30 AM UAE01:30 AM UK09:30 PM NY/CA04:30 PM AUS07:30 AM

Haqeeqat Today

by: Sis. Shaista I. Haider & Masoom Fatema

IND03:30 AM PAK03:00 AM UAE02:00 AM UK10:00 PM NY/CA05:00 PM AUS08:00 AM

Biography of Ayatollah Sayed Ali Sistani

by: Bro. Bashir Husain Khan

IND04:05 AM PAK03:35 AM UAE02:35 AM UK10:35 PM NY/CA05:35 PM AUS08:35 AM

Building Community in Modern Societies

by: Mau. Shk. Murtaza Bachoo

IND04:35 AM PAK04:05 AM UAE03:05 AM UK11:05 PM NY/CA06:05 PM AUS09:05 AM

Tilawat e Quran

by: Ustad Parhezghar

IND05:50 AM PAK05:20 AM UAE04:20 AM UK12:20 AM NY/CA07:20 PM AUS10:20 AM

Day Dua & Ziyarat

Dua & Ziyarat

IND06:25 AM PAK05:55 AM UAE04:55 AM UK12:55 AM NY/CA07:55 PM AUS10:55 AM

Dua e Sabah

Dua

IND06:30 AM PAK06:00 AM UAE05:00 AM UK01:00 AM NY/CA08:00 PM AUS11:00 AM

Dua e Ahad

Dua

IND06:45 AM PAK06:15 AM UAE05:15 AM UK01:15 AM NY/CA08:15 PM AUS11:15 AM

Ziyarat e Aminullah

Ziyarat

IND06:55 AM PAK06:25 AM UAE05:25 AM UK01:25 AM NY/CA08:25 PM AUS11:25 AM

Tilawat e Quran

by: Ustad Parhezghar

IND07:00 AM PAK06:30 AM UAE05:30 AM UK01:30 AM NY/CA08:30 PM AUS11:30 AM

Tafseer of Surah Takwir

by: Mau. Hasnain Kararvi

IND07:30 AM PAK07:00 AM UAE06:00 AM UK02:00 AM NY/CA09:00 PM AUS12:00 PM

Sawalon Ka Safar

by: Bro. Komail Merchant

IND08:00 AM PAK07:30 AM UAE06:30 AM UK02:30 AM NY/CA09:30 PM AUS12:30 PM

Get Fit

by: Bro Tehsin Ratna & Bro. Sajid Rizvi

IND08:30 AM PAK08:00 AM UAE07:00 AM UK03:00 AM NY/CA10:00 PM AUS01:00 PM

Building Community in Modern Societies

by: Mau. Shk. Murtaza Bachoo

IND09:05 AM PAK08:35 AM UAE07:35 AM UK03:35 AM NY/CA10:35 PM AUS01:35 PM

Kamyabi ke Raste

by: Bro. S. M. Raza & Bro. Sajid Rizvi

IND10:00 AM PAK09:30 AM UAE08:30 AM UK04:30 AM NY/CA11:30 PM AUS02:30 PM

Majlis e Chehlum

by: Mau. Mohammed Hasan Maroofi

IND11:10 AM PAK10:40 AM UAE09:40 AM UK05:40 AM NY/CA12:40 AM AUS03:40 PM

Haqeeqat Today

by: Sis. Shaista I. Haider & Masoom Fatema

IND12:10 PM PAK11:40 AM UAE10:40 AM UK06:40 AM NY/CA01:40 AM AUS04:40 PM

Tilawat e Quran

Tilawat

IND12:40 PM PAK12:10 PM UAE11:10 AM UK07:10 AM NY/CA02:10 AM AUS05:10 PM

Day Dua & Ziyarat

Dua & Ziyarat

IND01:15 PM PAK12:45 PM UAE11:45 AM UK07:45 AM NY/CA02:45 AM AUS05:45 PM

Nanha Mazdoor

Short Flim

IND01:25 PM PAK12:55 PM UAE11:55 AM UK07:55 AM NY/CA02:55 AM AUS05:55 PM

Sawalon Ka Safar

by: Bro. Komail Merchant

IND01:35 PM PAK01:05 PM UAE12:05 PM UK08:05 AM NY/CA03:05 AM AUS06:05 PM

Just For Kids

by: Sis. Ghazala, Neelam & Masoom

IND02:05 PM PAK01:35 PM UAE12:35 PM UK08:35 AM NY/CA03:35 AM AUS06:35 PM

Bed Time Story

Episode 07

IND02:30 PM PAK02:00 PM UAE01:00 PM UK09:00 AM NY/CA04:00 AM AUS07:00 PM

Prophet Story

Hazrat Khizr a.s

IND02:40 PM PAK02:10 PM UAE01:10 PM UK09:10 AM NY/CA04:10 AM AUS07:10 PM

Hurmuz Aur Gumshuda Kahani

Kahani

IND02:50 PM PAK02:20 PM UAE01:20 PM UK09:20 AM NY/CA04:20 AM AUS07:20 PM

Jeeto Magar Ilm Se

by: Sis. Ghazala A. Behbahany

IND03:05 PM PAK02:35 PM UAE01:35 PM UK09:35 AM NY/CA04:35 AM AUS07:35 PM

Kamyabi ke Raste

by: Bro. S. M. Raza & Bro. Sajid Rizvi

IND03:15 PM PAK02:45 PM UAE01:45 PM UK09:45 AM NY/CA04:45 AM AUS07:45 PM

Itni Jaldi Mein Kahan?

Urdu Serial Episode 12

IND04:20 PM PAK03:50 PM UAE02:50 PM UK10:50 AM NY/CA05:50 AM AUS08:50 PM

Majlis e Chehlum

by: Mau. Mohammed Hasan Maroofi

IND05:05 PM PAK04:35 PM UAE03:35 PM UK11:35 AM NY/CA06:35 AM AUS09:35 PM

Tilawat e Quran

by: Ustad Parhezghar

IND06:25 PM PAK05:55 PM UAE04:55 PM UK12:55 PM NY/CA07:55 AM AUS10:55 PM

Imam Ali (a.s) in the Holy Quran

by: Bro. Bashir H. Khan

IND07:10 PM PAK06:40 PM UAE05:40 PM UK01:40 PM NY/CA08:40 AM AUS11:40 PM

Nanha Mazdoor

Short Flim

IND07:25 PM PAK06:55 PM UAE05:55 PM UK01:55 PM NY/CA08:55 AM AUS11:55 PM

Islamic Belief

by: Mau. Shahid Hussain Messam

IND07:40 PM PAK07:10 PM UAE06:10 PM UK02:10 PM NY/CA09:10 AM AUS12:10 AM

Just For Kids

by: Sis. Ghazala, Neelam & Masoom

IND08:10 PM PAK07:40 PM UAE06:40 PM UK02:40 PM NY/CA09:40 AM AUS12:40 AM

Sehat Hazar Neamat

by: Nutritionists Nusrat Munji & Sis. Shaista I. Haider

IND08:35 PM PAK08:05 PM UAE07:05 PM UK03:05 PM NY/CA10:05 AM AUS01:05 AM

Jeeto Magar Ilm Se

by: Sis. Ghazala A. Behbahany

IND09:00 PM PAK08:30 PM UAE07:30 PM UK03:30 PM NY/CA10:30 AM AUS01:30 AM

Masaele Zindagi Global

by: Bro. Zeeshan Haider

IND09:10 PM PAK08:40 PM UAE07:40 PM UK03:40 PM NY/CA10:40 AM AUS01:40 AM

Terrorism?

by: Bro. Bashir H. Khan

IND09:35 PM PAK09:05 PM UAE08:05 PM UK04:05 PM NY/CA11:05 AM AUS02:05 AM

Itni Jaldi Mein Kahan?

Urdu Serial Episode 13

IND10:05 PM PAK09:35 PM UAE08:35 PM UK04:35 PM NY/CA11:35 AM AUS02:35 AM

Mother

Short Film

IND10:50 PM PAK10:20 PM UAE09:20 PM UK05:20 PM NY/CA12:20 PM AUS03:20 AM

Building Community in Modern Societies

by: Mau. Shk. Murtaza Bachoo

IND11:10 PM PAK10:40 PM UAE09:40 PM UK05:40 PM NY/CA12:40 PM AUS03:40 AM

Deeni Ahkam

by: Mau. Ghulam Abbas

IND12:15 AM PAK11:45 PM UAE10:45 PM UK06:45 PM NY/CA01:45 PM AUS04:45 AM

Tilawat e Quran

by: Bro. Hafiz H. Haider

IND12:30 AM PAK12:00 AM UAE11:00 PM UK07:00 PM NY/CA02:00 PM AUS05:00 AM

Itni Jaldi Mein Kahan?

Urdu Serial Episode 13

IND01:00 AM PAK12:30 AM UAE11:30 PM UK07:30 PM NY/CA02:30 PM AUS05:30 AM

Masaele Zindagi Global

by: Bro. Zeeshan Haider

IND01:45 AM PAK01:15 AM UAE12:15 AM UK08:15 PM NY/CA03:15 PM AUS06:15 AM

Sehat Hazar Neamat

by: Nutritionists Nusrat Munji & Sis. Shaista I. Haider

IND02:10 AM PAK01:40 AM UAE12:40 AM UK08:40 PM NY/CA03:40 PM AUS06:40 AM

Islamic Belief

by: Mau. Shahid Hussain Messam

IND02:35 AM PAK02:05 AM UAE01:05 AM UK09:05 PM NY/CA04:05 PM AUS07:05 AM

Terrorism?

by: Bro. Bashir H. Khan

IND03:10 AM PAK02:40 AM UAE01:40 AM UK09:40 PM NY/CA04:40 PM AUS07:40 AM

Just For Kids

by: Sis. Ghazala, Neelam & Masoom

IND03:35 AM PAK03:05 AM UAE02:05 AM UK10:05 PM NY/CA05:05 PM AUS08:05 AM

Jeeto Magar Ilm Se

by: Sis. Ghazala A. Behbahany

IND04:05 AM PAK03:35 AM UAE02:35 AM UK10:35 PM NY/CA05:35 PM AUS08:35 AM

Building Community in Modern Societies

by: Mau. Shk. Murtaza Bachoo

IND04:35 AM PAK04:05 AM UAE03:05 AM UK11:05 PM NY/CA06:05 PM AUS09:05 AM

Tilawat e Quran

by: Ustad Parhezghar

IND05:50 AM PAK05:20 AM UAE04:20 AM UK12:20 AM NY/CA07:20 PM AUS10:20 AM

Day Dua & Ziyarat

Dua & Ziyarat

IND06:20 AM PAK05:50 AM UAE04:50 AM UK12:50 AM NY/CA07:50 PM AUS10:50 AM

Dua e Sabah

Dua

IND06:35 AM PAK06:05 AM UAE05:05 AM UK01:05 AM NY/CA08:05 PM AUS11:05 AM

Dua e Ahad

Dua

IND06:50 AM PAK06:20 AM UAE05:20 AM UK01:20 AM NY/CA08:20 PM AUS11:20 AM

Ziyarat e Aale Yaseen

Ziyarat

IND07:00 AM PAK06:30 AM UAE05:30 AM UK01:30 AM NY/CA08:30 PM AUS11:30 AM

Tilawat e Quran

by: Ustad Parhezghar

IND07:10 AM PAK06:40 AM UAE05:40 AM UK01:40 AM NY/CA08:40 PM AUS11:40 AM

Darse Quran

by: Mau. Ghulam Abbas & Bro. Irfan Abbas

IND07:30 AM PAK07:00 AM UAE06:00 AM UK02:00 AM NY/CA09:00 PM AUS12:00 PM

Islamic Belief

by: Mau. Shahid Hussain Messam

IND08:00 AM PAK07:30 AM UAE06:30 AM UK02:30 AM NY/CA09:30 PM AUS12:30 PM

Islam in Bangla

by: Mau. Shk. Sabir Raza

IND08:35 AM PAK08:05 AM UAE07:05 AM UK03:05 AM NY/CA10:05 PM AUS01:05 PM

Building Community in Modern Societies

by: Mau. Shk. Murtaza Bachoo

IND09:10 AM PAK08:40 AM UAE07:40 AM UK03:40 AM NY/CA10:40 PM AUS01:40 PM

Kamyabi ke Raste

by: Bro. S. M. Raza & Bro. Sajid Rizvi

IND10:10 AM PAK09:40 AM UAE08:40 AM UK04:40 AM NY/CA11:40 PM AUS02:40 PM

Masaele Zindagi Global

by: Bro. Zeeshan Haider

IND11:20 AM PAK10:50 AM UAE09:50 AM UK05:50 AM NY/CA12:50 AM AUS03:50 PM

Terrorism?

by: Bro. Bashir H. Khan

IND11:45 AM PAK11:15 AM UAE10:15 AM UK06:15 AM NY/CA01:15 AM AUS04:15 PM

Sehat Hazar Neamat

by: Nutritionists Nusrat Munji & Sis. Shaista I. Haider

IND12:25 PM PAK11:55 AM UAE10:55 AM UK06:55 AM NY/CA01:55 AM AUS04:55 PM

Tilawat e Quran

Tilawat

IND12:45 PM PAK12:15 PM UAE11:15 AM UK07:15 AM NY/CA02:15 AM AUS05:15 PM

Day Dua & Ziyarat

Dua & Ziyarat

IND01:15 PM PAK12:45 PM UAE11:45 AM UK07:45 AM NY/CA02:45 AM AUS05:45 PM

Terrorism?

by: Bro. Bashir H. Khan

IND01:30 PM PAK01:00 PM UAE12:00 PM UK08:00 AM NY/CA03:00 AM AUS06:00 PM

Islamic Belief

by: Mau. Shahid Hussain Messam

IND02:00 PM PAK01:30 PM UAE12:30 PM UK08:30 AM NY/CA03:30 AM AUS06:30 PM

Kamyabi ke Raste

by: Bro. S. M. Raza & Bro. Sajid Rizvi

IND02:35 PM PAK02:05 PM UAE01:05 PM UK09:05 AM NY/CA04:05 AM AUS07:05 PM

Islam in Bangla

by: Mau. Shk. Sabir Raza

IND03:45 PM PAK03:15 PM UAE02:15 PM UK10:15 AM NY/CA05:15 AM AUS08:15 PM

Itni Jaldi Mein Kahan?

Urdu Serial Episode 13

IND04:15 PM PAK03:45 PM UAE02:45 PM UK10:45 AM NY/CA05:45 AM AUS08:45 PM

Sehat Hazar Neamat

by: Nutritionists Nusrat Munji & Sis. Shaista I. Haider

IND05:00 PM PAK04:30 PM UAE03:30 PM UK11:30 AM NY/CA06:30 AM AUS09:30 PM

Masaele Zindagi Global

by: Bro. Zeeshan Haider

IND05:25 PM PAK04:55 PM UAE03:55 PM UK11:55 AM NY/CA06:55 AM AUS09:55 PM

Mother

Short Film

IND05:50 PM PAK05:20 PM UAE04:20 PM UK12:20 PM NY/CA07:20 AM AUS10:20 PM

Deeni Ahkam

by: Mau. Ghulam Abbas

IND06:10 PM PAK05:40 PM UAE04:40 PM UK12:40 PM NY/CA07:40 AM AUS10:40 PM

Tilawat e Quran

by: Ustad Parhezghar

IND06:25 PM PAK05:55 PM UAE04:55 PM UK12:55 PM NY/CA07:55 AM AUS10:55 PM
Schedule not added yet.
Schedule not added yet.
Schedule not added yet.
Schedule not added yet.
Schedule not added yet.