Watch Live On Android

Watch Live On Iphone

Watch Live On Blackberry

Announcement :

Mahe Ramazan Mubarak to all our viewers In the Name of Allah the Beneficent the Merciful Allah (s.w.t) says in the Holy Quran: Those who spend their wealth by night and day, secretly and publicly- for them is their reward at the presence of their Lord. And there will be no fear on them, nor will they grieve. (2:274)

Recent Uploaded Videos

Most Popular Videos

  • Dastarkhwan 51

  • Masaele Zindagi :: Episode 148

  • Masaele Zindagi (Part - 107)

  • Masaele Zindagi Part 172

Today's Program Schedule

Al Muflehoon

by: Mau. Akif Zaidi & Bro. Syed Ehsan Rizvi

IND12:00 AM PAK11:30 PM UAE10:30 PM UK07:30 PM NY/CA02:30 PM AUS04:30 AM

Tafseer of Surah Talaq

by: Mau. Muhammad Rizvi

IND12:35 AM PAK12:05 AM UAE11:05 PM UK08:05 PM NY/CA03:05 PM AUS05:05 AM

Meraj e Bandagi

by: Mau. Wasi H. Khan & Bro. Irfan Abbas

IND01:15 AM PAK12:45 AM UAE11:45 PM UK08:45 PM NY/CA03:45 PM AUS05:45 AM

Achievement of Mahe Ramazan

by: Prof. Kamaluddin Haider & Bro. Sajid Rizvi

IND01:45 AM PAK01:15 AM UAE12:15 AM UK09:15 PM NY/CA04:15 PM AUS06:15 AM

Mahe Ramazan ki Fazilatein

by: Sis. Aasima Zainab Zaidi

IND02:20 AM PAK01:50 AM UAE12:50 AM UK09:50 PM NY/CA04:50 PM AUS06:50 AM

Haqeeqat Today

by: Sis. Shaista I. Haider & Sis. Masoom Fatema

IND02:45 AM PAK02:15 AM UAE01:15 AM UK10:15 PM NY/CA05:15 PM AUS07:15 AM

Miracle of Allah (s.w.t)

by: Bro. Bashir H. Khan

IND03:20 AM PAK02:50 AM UAE01:50 AM UK10:50 PM NY/CA05:50 PM AUS07:50 AM

Tilawat e Quran

Tilawat

IND03:30 AM PAK03:00 AM UAE02:00 AM UK11:00 PM NY/CA06:00 PM AUS08:00 AM

Dua e Joshan Kabeer

Dua

IND03:35 AM PAK03:05 AM UAE02:05 AM UK11:05 PM NY/CA06:05 PM AUS08:05 AM

Dua e Abu Hamza Sumali

Dua

IND03:50 AM PAK03:20 AM UAE02:20 AM UK11:20 PM NY/CA06:20 PM AUS08:20 AM

Dua e Iftitah

Dua

IND04:00 AM PAK03:30 AM UAE02:30 AM UK11:30 PM NY/CA06:30 PM AUS08:30 AM

Har Roz Quran Aur Itrat ke Sath

by: Mau. Roohe Zafar

IND04:30 AM PAK04:00 AM UAE03:00 AM UK12:00 AM NY/CA07:00 PM AUS09:00 AM

Dua e Sahar

Dua

IND04:35 AM PAK04:05 AM UAE03:05 AM UK12:05 AM NY/CA07:05 PM AUS09:05 AM

Tilawat e Quran

Tilawat

IND04:45 AM PAK04:15 AM UAE03:15 AM UK12:15 AM NY/CA07:15 PM AUS09:15 AM

Day Dua & Ziyarat

Dua & Ziyarat

IND05:15 AM PAK04:45 AM UAE03:45 AM UK12:45 AM NY/CA07:45 PM AUS09:45 AM

Dua e Sabah

Dua

IND05:25 AM PAK04:55 AM UAE03:55 AM UK12:55 AM NY/CA07:55 PM AUS09:55 AM

Dua e Ahad

Dua

IND05:35 AM PAK05:05 AM UAE04:05 AM UK01:05 AM NY/CA08:05 PM AUS10:05 AM

Ziyarat e Aminullah

Ziyarat

IND05:45 AM PAK05:15 AM UAE04:15 AM UK01:15 AM NY/CA08:15 PM AUS10:15 AM

Tilawat e Quran

by: Ustad Parhezghar

IND06:00 AM PAK05:30 AM UAE04:30 AM UK01:30 AM NY/CA08:30 PM AUS10:30 AM

Islam in Bangla

by: Mau. Shk. Sabir Raza

IND07:05 AM PAK06:35 AM UAE05:35 AM UK02:35 AM NY/CA09:35 PM AUS11:35 AM

Tafseer of Surah Al Baqarah

by: Mau. Kamaal Haider

IND07:30 AM PAK07:00 AM UAE06:00 AM UK03:00 AM NY/CA10:00 PM AUS12:00 PM

Darse Quran

by: Mau. Ghulam Abbas & Bro. Irfan Abbas

IND08:00 AM PAK07:30 AM UAE06:30 AM UK03:30 AM NY/CA10:30 PM AUS12:30 PM

Mahe Ramadan Aur Hum

by: Mau. Kumail Asgar

IND09:15 AM PAK08:45 AM UAE07:45 AM UK04:45 AM NY/CA11:45 PM AUS01:45 PM

Seerat e Nabi (s.a.w.w)

by: Mau. Abid Raza & Bro. Irfan Abbas

IND09:30 AM PAK09:00 AM UAE08:00 AM UK05:00 AM NY/CA12:00 AM AUS02:00 PM

Kamyabi ke Raste

by: Bro. S. M. Raza & Bro. Sajid Rizvi

IND10:00 AM PAK09:30 AM UAE08:30 AM UK05:30 AM NY/CA12:30 AM AUS02:30 PM

Al Muflehoon

by: Mau. Akif Zaidi & Bro. Syed Ehsan Rizvi

IND10:45 AM PAK10:15 AM UAE09:15 AM UK06:15 AM NY/CA01:15 AM AUS03:15 PM

Iqra

by: Mau. M. A. Sabri

IND11:15 AM PAK10:45 AM UAE09:45 AM UK06:45 AM NY/CA01:45 AM AUS03:45 PM

Mahe Khudsazi

by: Mau. Abid Raza

IND11:45 AM PAK11:15 AM UAE10:15 AM UK07:15 AM NY/CA02:15 AM AUS04:15 PM

Achievement of Mahe Ramazan

by: Prof. Kamaluddin Haider & Bro. Sajid Rizvi

IND12:00 PM PAK11:30 AM UAE10:30 AM UK07:30 AM NY/CA02:30 AM AUS04:30 PM

Har Roz Quran Aur Itrat ke Sath

by: Mau. Roohe Zafar

IND12:30 PM PAK12:00 PM UAE11:00 AM UK08:00 AM NY/CA03:00 AM AUS05:00 PM

Tilawat e Quran

Tilawat

IND12:34 PM PAK12:04 PM UAE11:04 AM UK08:04 AM NY/CA03:04 AM AUS05:04 PM

Day Dua & Ziyarat

Dua & Ziyarat

IND01:05 PM PAK12:35 PM UAE11:35 AM UK08:35 AM NY/CA03:35 AM AUS05:35 PM

Fawaud ul Quran

by: Mau. Abid Raza

IND01:15 PM PAK12:45 PM UAE11:45 AM UK08:45 AM NY/CA03:45 AM AUS05:45 PM

Surah Ankaboot

by: Mau. Asghar Husain

IND01:30 PM PAK01:00 PM UAE12:00 PM UK09:00 AM NY/CA04:00 AM AUS06:00 PM

Mahe Ramazan ki Fazilatein

by: Sis. Aasima Zainab Zaidi

IND02:35 PM PAK02:05 PM UAE01:05 PM UK10:05 AM NY/CA05:05 AM AUS07:05 PM

Tafseer of Surah Talaq

by: Mau. Muhammad Rizvi

IND03:05 PM PAK02:35 PM UAE01:35 PM UK10:35 AM NY/CA05:35 AM AUS07:35 PM

Kamyabi ke Raste

by: Bro. S. M. Raza & Bro. Sajid Rizvi

IND03:45 PM PAK03:15 PM UAE02:15 PM UK11:15 AM NY/CA06:15 AM AUS08:15 PM

Quran Kaisay Padha aur Samjha Jaye

by: Mau. Shahid Raza Kashifi

IND04:30 PM PAK04:00 PM UAE03:00 PM UK12:00 PM NY/CA07:00 AM AUS09:00 PM

Darse Quran

by: Mau. Ghulam Abbas & Bro. Irfan Abbas

IND04:45 PM PAK04:15 PM UAE03:15 PM UK12:15 PM NY/CA07:15 AM AUS09:15 PM

Prophet Yousuf (a.s)

Urdu Serial 03

IND05:20 PM PAK04:50 PM UAE03:50 PM UK12:50 PM NY/CA07:50 AM AUS09:50 PM

Meraj e Bandagi

by: Mau. Wasi H. Khan & Bro. Irfan Abbas

IND06:15 PM PAK05:45 PM UAE04:45 PM UK01:45 PM NY/CA08:45 AM AUS10:45 PM

Achievement of Mahe Ramazan

by: Prof. Kamaluddin Haider & Bro. Sajid Rizvi

IND06:45 PM PAK06:15 PM UAE05:15 PM UK02:15 PM NY/CA09:15 AM AUS11:15 PM

Har Roz Quran Aur Itrat ke Sath

by: Mau. Roohe Zafar

IND07:15 PM PAK06:45 PM UAE05:45 PM UK02:45 PM NY/CA09:45 AM AUS11:45 PM

Tilawat e Quran

Tilawat

IND07:20 PM PAK06:50 PM UAE05:50 PM UK02:50 PM NY/CA09:50 AM AUS11:50 PM

Fawaud ul Quran

by: Mau. Abid Raza

IND07:55 PM PAK07:25 PM UAE06:25 PM UK03:25 PM NY/CA10:25 AM AUS12:25 AM

Sehat Hazaar Neamat

by: Dietitian Elina Wadia & Sis. Shaista I. Haider

IND08:05 PM PAK07:35 PM UAE06:35 PM UK03:35 PM NY/CA10:35 AM AUS12:35 AM

Jeeto Magar Ilm Se

by: Sis. Ghazala Aadil Behbahany

IND08:30 PM PAK08:00 PM UAE07:00 PM UK04:00 PM NY/CA11:00 AM AUS01:00 AM

Nahjul Balagah Par Ek Nazar

by: Mau. Md. Raza Dawoodani

IND08:35 PM PAK08:05 PM UAE07:05 PM UK04:05 PM NY/CA11:05 AM AUS01:05 AM

Meraj e Bandagi

by: Mau. Wasi H. Khan & Bro. Irfan Abbas

IND09:35 PM PAK09:05 PM UAE08:05 PM UK05:05 PM NY/CA12:05 PM AUS02:05 AM

Benefits of Fasting

by: Mau. Zaki Hasan & Bro. Sajid Rizvi

IND10:00 PM PAK09:30 PM UAE08:30 PM UK05:30 PM NY/CA12:30 PM AUS02:30 AM

Neyat e Roza

by: Mau. Ghulam Raza Roohani

IND10:25 PM PAK09:55 PM UAE08:55 PM UK05:55 PM NY/CA12:55 PM AUS02:55 AM

Achievement of Mahe Ramazan

by: Prof. Kamaluddin Akbar & Bro. Sajid Rizvi

IND10:40 PM PAK10:10 PM UAE09:10 PM UK06:10 PM NY/CA01:10 PM AUS03:10 AM

Prophet Yousuf (a.s)

Urdu Serial 04

IND11:10 PM PAK10:40 PM UAE09:40 PM UK06:40 PM NY/CA01:40 PM AUS03:40 AM

Advertisement

Available on

Social Media

Subscribe with us Newsletter update

Subscribe with our newsletter to get updates. About our recent updates & Services

Channel WIN Satellite details

Intelsat 20 (IS-20), Downlink Frequency-3752 MHz, FEC ¾.

Receive Pole – Vertical, DVBS2 8 psq, Symbol-9300

Viewers of USA, Canada, Australia & New Zealand can watch Channel WIN on Jadoo TV set top box

  • Knowledge of Islam
  • All Dua
  • Azadari.com
  • Win Book Shop
  • FREE BOOKS
  • WIN BOOKSHOP
  • MUHARRAM CAMPAIGN
  • Haji Naji Memorial Trust